About WFA Webinar: Blockchain in Marketing

WFA Webinar: Blockchain in Marketing - About

A guide to Blockchain in Marketing


Remote

Join this webinar to hear from Greg Paull, Principal & Co-Founder, R3, as he offers a global overview of the current Blockchain landscape including a guide to some of the more prominent players in the space. Understand how brands are currently leveraging Blockchain solutions to address specific challenges within marketing and what marketers must consider when thinking about whether or not to bring these technologies into the business.

Reserve your seat now:
Session 1: 10 am CET / 4 pm SGT – Register here
Session 2: 4 pm CET / 10 am EST – Register here

Upcoming events

  1. Digital Governance Exchange

    London United Kingdom

    12 Feb 2020

    Show more
  2. Responsible Marketing Pact

    Brussels Belgium

    18 Feb 2020

    Show more
  3. Policy Action Group

    Brussels Belgium

    18 Feb 2020

    Show more
  4. Responsible Advertising and Children

    Brussels Belgium

    19 Feb 2020

    Show more
  5. WFA Winter Drinks

    Brussels Belgium

    19 Feb 2020

    Show more