About WFA Webinar: A Marketer's guide to digital ad fraud

WFA Webinar: A Marketer's guide to digital ad fraud - About

 Since the WFA Compendium of Ad Fraud Knowledge for Media Investors was first published in 2016, digital ad fraud has continued to appear in many different forms and shows no sign of abating. Across bots, pixel stuffing, malicious apps, and more, ad fraud has evolved in such a way that it can impact every element of digital advertising including evolving mediums and leading to erosion of media investment across platforms.


Join Laura Quigley, SEA Managing Director - IAS, as she:

• provides an update on the widespread reach of the multibillion-dollar business of ad fraud in digital advertising, globally and in the APAC region 
• demonstrates why ad fraud is detrimental for digital campaigns across channels
• explains why it is business-critical for brands to combat digital ad fraud and shares tips on how this can be done.

This webinar will be 1 hour including Q&A.

Session 1: 10am CET | 5pm SGT - REGISTER HERE
Session 2: 10am EST | 4pm CET - REGISTER HERE 

This webinar is for WFA Members only.

For questions regarding this webinar, please contact Ranji David at r.david@wfanet.org 

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. WFA Webinar: Mind the gap - Video advertising reach in the age of increasing media fragmentation Remote

    08 Apr 2020

    Show more
  2. WFA Webinar+: Crisis clinic – Managing your global content production in the Covid epidemic Remote

    09 Apr 2020

    Show more
  3. Remote CMO Forum: Leadership in a time of Covid19 Remote

    Remote Belgium

    15 Apr 2020

    Show more
  4. WFA Webinar: Better sponsorship outcomes through better category management Remote

    16 Apr 2020

    Show more
  5. WFA Webinar: The EU Pledge - a practical guide for marketers Remote

    20 Apr 2020

    Show more