About WFA Webinar+: Crisis clinic - Managing your media in the Covid epidemic

WFA Webinar+: Crisis clinic - Managing your media in the Covid epidemic - About

  


The impact of Covid-19 on the media market is yet to be fully understood, but we’re already seeing considerable movement in TV audiences and revenue.

Join this interactive webinar and clinic with WFA, Digital Decisions and Ebiquity to hear how consultants are expecting the media markets to evolve, and how you can respond.

Either pre-submit your questions or store them up – our panel will do their best to answer as many of your media related concerns, questions and challenges.

9am New York | 2pm London | 9pm Singapore

This webinar is for WFA Members and you can register by invitation only. If you missed the invitation, please contact events@wfanet.org

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. WFA Webinar: Mind the gap - Video advertising reach in the age of increasing media fragmentation Remote

    08 Apr 2020

    Show more
  2. WFA Webinar+: Crisis clinic – Managing your global content production in the Covid epidemic Remote

    09 Apr 2020

    Show more
  3. Remote CMO Forum: Leadership in a time of Covid19 Remote

    Remote Belgium

    15 Apr 2020

    Show more
  4. WFA Webinar: Better sponsorship outcomes through better category management Remote

    16 Apr 2020

    Show more
  5. WFA Webinar: The EU Pledge - a practical guide for marketers Remote

    20 Apr 2020

    Show more