About China Forum

China Forum - About

For Global/Regional marketing leaders with a focus on China


China Forum thumbnail

Agenda to follow:

 

8 December 4 - 5:30 PM Singapore | 5 - 6:30 PM Japan | 10 - 11:30 AM Brussels | Other timezone

 WFA Forums give our members the opportunity to come together with their peers to tackle common challenges & identify potential solutions in a ‘warts-and-all’ format under the Chatham House Rule.

This is an invitation-only event with no agencies, consultants nor platforms, just global/regional marketing media leaders sharing with, and learning from, their peers.

Register

Please log in to see which tickets are available for you.

Yes, I want to log in

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Fest 2022 Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    05 Jul 2022

    Show more
  2. Spotlight: The rise of freelance talent Remote

    06 Jul 2022

    Show more
  3. China Forum Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  4. National Associations Council Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC Remote

    13 Jul 2022

    Show more