About Spotlight: Navigating global media demand and pricing – 2022, 2023 & beyond

Spotlight: Navigating global media demand and pricing – 2022, 2023 & beyond - About

Join Mark Gallagher (EVP Global Investment) at Omnicom Media Group as we dig into global media pricing trends in the second half of 2022 (and beyond to 2023).


WFA’s Outlook is the industry’s reference point for global annual media cost inflation and deflation. Mark Gallagher, OMG’s pricing supremo (and one of the contributors to Outlook), will provide a detailed account of how the global media market is expected to evolve in the coming months and years.

If you’re focused on media pricing and budget management – this is not one to miss.

Session 1: 9am London | 4pm Singapore | Other time zones
Session 2: 11am New York | 4pm London | Other time zones

Register

Please log in to see which tickets are available for you.

Yes, I want to log in

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Fest 2022 Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    05 Jul 2022

    Show more
  2. Spotlight: The rise of freelance talent Remote

    06 Jul 2022

    Show more
  3. China Forum Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  4. National Associations Council Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC Remote

    13 Jul 2022

    Show more