About Spotlight: Navigating global media demand and pricing – 2021, 2022 & beyond

Spotlight: Navigating global media demand and pricing – 2021, 2022 & beyond - About

Join Mark Gallagher (EVP Global Investment) at Omnicom Media Group as we dig into global media pricing trends in the second half of 2021 (and beyond to 2022).


WFA’s Outlook is the industry’s reference point for global annual media cost inflation and deflation. Mark Gallagher, OMG’s pricing supremo (and one of the contributors to Outlook), will provide a detailed account of how the global media market is expected to evolve in the coming months and years.

If you’re focused on media pricing and budget management – this is not one to miss.

Session 1: 9am London | 4pm Singapore | Other time zones
Session 2: 11am New York | 4pm London | Other time zones

Register

Log in to register for the event.

Yes, I want to log in

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. Policy Action Group (PAG) Remote

    15 Jun 2021

    Show more
  2. Spotlight on marketing and sustainability: bridging the gaps around the world Remote

    16 Jun 2021

    Show more
  3. DSA Task Force Remote

    22 Jun 2021

    Show more
  4. Insight Forum Remote

    23 Jun 2021

    Show more
  5. June 2021 GARM Community Call

    24 Jun 2021

    Show more