About Webinar: Global Marketing Operations in 2020

Webinar: Global Marketing Operations in 2020 - About

Marketing operations is ramping up its role and taking on a more strategic function as major multinationals seek to transform their marketing organisations.

 


Join WFA & guests from Flock Associates as we share and discuss findings from our recent study amongst marketing operations colleagues. Focusing on the evolution of the function within large multinationals, as well as the challenges and opportunities this role faces in the future. Flock will share some of their recommendations, including case studies, addressing of the most pressing gaps raised by our research for what’s been described as ‘Marketing’s New Hot Job’.

Session 1: 9am London | 4pm Singapore - REGISTER HERE
Session 2: 10am New York | 3pm London - REGISTER HERE 

This webinar is for WFA Members only.

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. Webinar+: Crisis clinic – Managing your agency remuneration models during and after the Covid-19 crisis Remote

    03 Jun 2020

    Show more
  2. External Event: Contagious / Advice for the Next Decade Agencies & Partners

    03 Jun 2020

    Show more
  3. NAC remote session: Delivering membership value remotely in light of Covid-19 Remote

    09 Jun 2020

    Show more
  4. DSA Task Force Remote

    10 Jun 2020

    Show more
  5. Webinar: An introduction to the offshore market for creative production Remote

    25 Jun 2020

    Show more