About Webinar: Contagious presents Cannes Deconstructed 2021

Webinar: Contagious presents Cannes Deconstructed 2021 - About

Join us for an expert analysis of the most significant Lions 2021 winners and campaigns


With 2021’s Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity having covered work from the last two years instead of just one, get ready for a bumper edition of Cannes Deconstructed! Delivered by WFA’s strategic partner for Creativity, Contagious, this expert analysis of the most significant winners and directional campaigns from the festival is the definitive guide to what matters in advertising and creativity – and why. If you want to understand the trends and themes that will shape the industry in the year ahead, this session is the head start you and your team are looking for.

In this 60-minute webinar you’ll learn:

  • The insights and strategies that underpin the smartest campaigns of the year;
  • The jury perspective on what it took to win in 2021;
  • The trends that are shaping the most effective, influential work and what they mean for brands;
  • Which campaigns are setting the benchmark – from a diverse range of categories and markets – and what makes them relevant to other brands and categories too.

When: September 15th 2021
10am New York | 3pm London | 4pm Brussels | Other time zones

Kindly note that this session will not be recorded.

For WFA members and members of WFA national advertiser associations only.

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.

Upcoming events

  1. Spotlight: How do you translate happiness into brand success? Remote

    05 Oct 2022

    Show more
  2. 2022 LATAM Regional Meeting

    Santiago Chile

    12 Oct 2022

    Show more
  3. Media Forum Remote

    13 Oct 2022

    Show more
  4. WFA Executive Committee Meeting

    New York United States

    18 Oct 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: An update on Google’s Privacy Sandbox Remote

    18 Oct 2022

    Show more