About Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC

Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC - About

Join us as we talk about repositioning apps for Businesses in APAC. 


While app downloads and consumer preference for apps are steadily on the rise, driving app user retention and loyalty continues to be a challenge. Leading brands are evolving the role of their apps from transactional to relational in order to deepen their relationship with consumers, meet shifting consumer expectations, and increase their potential for long term business success.

This webinar will unpack insights from 20+ key business decision makers and industry experts from companies across APAC around why and how brands are evolving the role of apps for their business today. 

10am-11am Brussels | 4pm-5pm Singapore | 5pm-6pm Japan | Other timezones

This webinar is for WFA members and members of WFA national advertiser associations only.

Register

Please log in to see which tickets are available for you.

Yes, I want to log in

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Fest 2022 Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    05 Jul 2022

    Show more
  2. Spotlight: The rise of freelance talent Remote

    06 Jul 2022

    Show more
  3. China Forum Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  4. National Associations Council Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC Remote

    13 Jul 2022

    Show more