About National Associations + GARM: July 2022 meeting

National Associations + GARM: July 2022 meeting - About

This meeting is open to WFA national association members only


GARM logo - event thumbnail

Founded in the summer of 2019, the Global Alliance for Responsible Media is a cross-industry initiative that addresses the challenge of harmful content on digital media platforms and its monetization via advertising. The GARM initiative drives uncommon collaboration among advertisers, agencies, media owners, platforms and industry bodies so that the media industry can best work together to improve safety and the sustainability of digital media. 

**Agenda to be shared shortly**

When:

July 14th 2022
8:00am New York | 1:00pm London | 2:00pm Brussels | other time zones 

Register

You can still register! Are you coming?

Yes, I want to register

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Fest 2022 Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    05 Jul 2022

    Show more
  2. Spotlight: The rise of freelance talent Remote

    06 Jul 2022

    Show more
  3. China Forum Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  4. National Associations Council Remote

    07 Jul 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC Remote

    13 Jul 2022

    Show more