About Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum

Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum - About

This meeting is forĀ signatory members only. Planet Pledge is a CMO-led framework designed to galvanise action from marketers within our membership to promote and reinforce attitudes and behaviours which will help the world meet the challenges laid out in the UN SDGs.


The Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum provides an opportunity for signatories’ marketing leaders and their sustainability counterparts to further the goals of the Pledge by: 

  • Providing advisory support for the WFA secretariat’s plans and actions
  • Report on their own progress and experiences
  • Connect and learn from other signatory companies

25 January 2023
8:30am New York | 1:30pm London | 9:30pm Singapore | Other time zones

This meeting is for signatory members only. For more information contact pledge@wfanet.org.

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Masters Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    16 Nov 2022

    Show more
  2. ICAS-WFA Webinar: Food Marketing & Children. What next for advertising self-regulation? Remote

    28 Nov 2022

    Show more
  3. Spotlight: What makes clients attractive to agencies? Remote

    29 Nov 2022

    Show more
  4. Spotlight: Inflation equals innovation Remote

    30 Nov 2022

    Show more
  5. Webinar: Understanding data ethics in practice Remote

    30 Nov 2022

    Show more