About Webinar: How national associations can get involved in GARM

Webinar: How national associations can get involved in GARM - About

This webinar is open to WFA national association members only


GARM logo - event thumbnail

Founded in the summer of 2019, the Global Alliance for Responsible Media is a cross-industry initiative that addresses the challenge of harmful content on digital media platforms and its monetization via advertising. The GARM initiative drives uncommon collaboration among advertisers, agencies, media owners, platforms and industry bodies so that the media industry can best work together to improve safety and the sustainability of digital media. 

In this session we will:

  1. Provide an overview of where we are in our journey – today and tomorrow;
  2. Provide you with easy steps to get involved in our work;
  3. Outline where national associations can work with their members and local agencies and platforms;
  4. Contract how we partner with you in your local activation and cascade of this work.

When:

10:30am New York | 3:30pm London | 4:30pm Brussels | Other time zones

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. Privacy in China: The new Personal Information Protection Law (PIPL) Remote

    28 Sep 2021

    Show more
  2. 2021 LATAM Regional Meeting Remote

    28 Sep 2021

    Show more
  3. Media Forum Remote

    29 Sep 2021

    Show more
  4. Policy Action Group (PAG) Remote

    29 Sep 2021

    Show more
  5. September 2021 GARM Community Call

    30 Sep 2021

    Show more