About Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum

Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum - About

Planet Pledge is a CMO-led framework designed to galvanise action from marketers within our membership to promote and reinforce attitudes and behaviours which will help the world meet the challenges laid out in the UN SDGs.


The Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum provides an opportunity for signatories’ marketing leaders and their sustainability counterparts to further the goals of the Pledge by: 

  • Providing advisory support for the WFA secretariat’s plans and actions
  • Report on their own progress and experiences
  • Connect and learn from other signatory companies

8:30am New York | 1:30pm London | 9:30pm Singapore | Other time zones

This meeting is for signatory members only. For more information contact pledge@wfanet.org.

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. CRM Forum Remote

    30 Nov 2021

    Show more
  2. Planet Pledge Spotlight: COP26 Remote

    30 Nov 2021

    Show more
  3. Fireside Chat: Paying Attention to the Long and Short. A dialogue with Peter Field and Karen Nelson-Field Remote

    01 Dec 2021

    Show more
  4. WFA Executive Committee Meeting Remote

    01 Dec 2021

    Show more
  5. China Forum Remote

    02 Dec 2021

    Show more