About WFA Webinar: How advertising lost sight of creativity and what to do about it

WFA Webinar: How advertising lost sight of creativity and what to do about it - About

System1's Orlando Wood introduces his bestselling book with the IPA, ‘Lemon : How the Advertising Brain Turned Sour’ (2019).

 


A fascinating mix of neuroscience, cultural history and advertising research, the webinar will show how an increase in abstract, left-brain thinking has spread across business, how this is undermining creativity and making advertising less effective. It also provides practical advice to reverse this decline.

Session 1: 10am CEST | 4pm SGT - REGISTER HERE
Session 2: 10am EDT | 4pm CEST - REGISTER HERE 

This webinar is for WFA Members only.

Upcoming events

  1. WFA Webinar: Mind the gap - Video advertising reach in the age of increasing media fragmentation Remote

    08 Apr 2020

    Show more
  2. WFA Webinar+: Crisis clinic – Managing your global content production in the Covid epidemic Remote

    09 Apr 2020

    Show more
  3. Remote CMO Forum: Leadership in a time of Covid19 Remote

    Remote Belgium

    15 Apr 2020

    Show more
  4. WFA Webinar: Better sponsorship outcomes through better category management Remote

    16 Apr 2020

    Show more
  5. WFA Webinar: The EU Pledge - a practical guide for marketers Remote

    20 Apr 2020

    Show more