About National Association + GARM partnership meeting

National Association + GARM partnership meeting - About

This meeting is open to WFA national association members 


GARM logo - event thumbnail

Founded in the summer of 2019, the Global Alliance for Responsible Media is a cross-industry initiative that addresses the challenge of harmful content on digital media platforms and its monetization via advertising. The GARM initiative drives uncommon collaboration among advertisers, agencies, media owners, platforms and industry bodies so that the media industry can best work together to improve safety and the sustainability of digital media. 

In this session we will discuss GARM's plan for the local activation of the GARM framework.

When:

December 6th 2021
8:00am New York | 1:00pm London | 2:00pm Brussels | other timezones

Register

You can still register! Are you coming?

Yes, I want to register

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. CRM Forum Remote

    30 Nov 2021

    Show more
  2. Planet Pledge Spotlight: COP26 Remote

    30 Nov 2021

    Show more
  3. Fireside Chat: Paying Attention to the Long and Short. A dialogue with Peter Field and Karen Nelson-Field Remote

    01 Dec 2021

    Show more
  4. WFA Executive Committee Meeting Remote

    01 Dec 2021

    Show more
  5. China Forum Remote

    02 Dec 2021

    Show more