About Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum

Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum - About

Planet Pledge is a CMO-led framework designed to galvanise action from marketers within our membership to promote and reinforce attitudes and behaviours which will help the world meet the challenges laid out in the UN SDGs.


The Planet Pledge Leaders' Forum provides an opportunity for signatories’ marketing leaders and their sustainability counterparts to further the goals of the Pledge by: 

  • Providing advisory support for the WFA secretariat’s plans and actions
  • Report on their own progress and experiences
  • Connect and learn from other signatory companies

8:30am New York | 1:30pm London | 8:30pm Singapore | Other time zones

This meeting is for signatory members only. For more information contact pledge@wfanet.org.

Register

Please log in to see which tickets are available for you.

Yes, I want to log in

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. Spotlight: Think with Google - Evolving the role of apps for Businesses in APAC Remote

    25 Aug 2022

    Show more
  2. Spotlight: Clients & Creativity Remote

    06 Sep 2022

    Show more
  3. Planet Pledge x National Associations call Remote

    13 Sep 2022

    Show more
  4. Insight Forum Remote

    13 Sep 2022

    Show more
  5. China Forum Remote

    15 Sep 2022

    Show more