About Spotlight: Clients & Creativity

Spotlight: Clients & Creativity - About

Reversing the decline in creative communications effectiveness


Join Contagious, Observatory International, and creative industry leaders from Heineken, Cathay Pacific Airways, RGA and Publicis, as we explore results from WFA’s global study into clients & creativity, spanning 34 markets.

Uncover the biggest barriers to progress, around the world, and opportunities to become a more creative, and effective, marketing organisation.

If you are one of the 82% who think ‘creativity is marketing’s superpower’, this is not one to miss.

Session 1: 6th September
Time: 9 AM Brussels | 3 PM Singapore/Hong Kong/China | Other timezones

Session 2: 7th September
Time: 11 AM New York | 5 PM Brussels | Other timezones

This webinar is for WFA members and members of WFA national advertiser associations only.

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.

Contact us

Upcoming events

  1. Spotlight: How do you translate happiness into brand success? Remote

    05 Oct 2022

    Show more
  2. 2022 LATAM Regional Meeting

    Santiago Chile

    12 Oct 2022

    Show more
  3. Media Forum Remote

    13 Oct 2022

    Show more
  4. WFA Executive Committee Meeting

    New York United States

    18 Oct 2022

    Show more
  5. Spotlight: An update on Google’s Privacy Sandbox Remote

    18 Oct 2022

    Show more