About Spotlight: Inflation equals innovation

Spotlight: Inflation equals innovation - About

In this session, our guest Iain Seers, CEO @RightSpend, will take a higher view on the marketing data they have been gathering for the past decade and offer opportunities for WFA members to better manage their marketing spend in a challenging environment.


Insights to include:

  • Key variances evidenced in the past years across global markets
  • Impact of inflation for marketing across the globe 
  • Innovative solutions for clients to extend their marketing budget and do more with less

We want this session to be interactive and tailored to WFA members’ needs. WFA is now collecting questions from its members. Either pre-submit your questions or store them up – our guests will do their best to answer as many of your concerns.

7am New York | 12pm London | 8pm Singapore | Other timezones

This webinar is for WFA members and members of WFA national advertiser associations only.

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. External event: MAD//Masters Agencies & Partners

    London United Kingdom

    16 Nov 2022

    Show more
  2. WFA Executive Committee Meeting Remote

    01 Dec 2022

    Show more
  3. Sourcing Forum Remote

    01 Dec 2022

    Show more
  4. Transparency in Political Advertising (TPA) Task Force Remote

    06 Dec 2022

    Show more
  5. Media Forum - Developing a Successful ESG Media Strategy (D&I Focus) Remote

    07 Dec 2022

    Show more