About Spotlight: Reframing your Brand’s Value Proposition when the world changes around you

Spotlight: Reframing your Brand’s Value Proposition when the world changes around you - About

Our guest speakers from Mondelez and BVA Nudge-Consulting will share insights on how brands can evolve to adapt to changing consumer behaviour and lay the foundations for long-term growth.


, ,

Pandemic, Inflation, Global warming… many external forces are leading to consumers to change their behaviours, abandon some products, switch brands or channels to cope with their budgets and priorities. As a result, brands are forced to adjust to maintain an attractive value proposition.  Valerie Thill, Senior Regional Marketing Leader at Mondelez, and Richard Bordenave, CEO BVA Nudge-Consulting APAC, will give you insights on when is the right time to evolve, and how to anticipate trends to lay the foundations for long-term growth, rather than only reacting to contextual shifts. Gain useful insights from their experience in leading or advising global and local brands across many categories in APAC and in Europe.

Event date: 10 August 2023
Duration: 45 mins + 10 mins Q&A
Guest speaker: 

Richard Bordenave, CEO BVA Nudge-Consulting
Valerie Thill, Senior Regional Marketing Leader at Mondelez

11 am Singapore/Beijing/HongKong | 12 pm Tokyo | 1 pm Sydney | Other timezones

This is a live fireside chat and is open to WFA members and brand members of our National Associations. 

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.