About Spotlight: Growth Metrics – shift from a savings outlook to a value creation approach

Spotlight: Growth Metrics – shift from a savings outlook to a value creation approach - About

Project Spring based on two years’ work of the WFA Global Sourcing Board and WFA Sourcing Forum was designed to transform the value proposition of marketing procurement.


Evolving perceptions, however, also requires changes in the way procurement works with its stakeholders inside and outside each company: evolution to procurement processes, improving people’s understanding of procurement, building new performance KPIs beyond just savings and involving external partners to ensure a true perspective.

Marketing procurement is in the added value business. The metrics to track this value can be complex but there is no value recognition without a metric. There remains a significant reliance on cost reduction and cost avoidance as core metrics and while these are important, they are not the only approach for generating & measuring value.

Topic of this session: Shift from a savings outlook to a value creation approach.

WFA is now collecting questions from its members. Pre-submit your questions when registering – our panel will do their best to answer as many of your concerns, questions, and challenges in relation to a shift towards a value creation approach.   

 Facilitated by WFA, our panellists for this session will include:

8am New York | 1pm London | 4pm Dubai | Other timezones

This webinar is for WFA members only

Register

Sorry, the registration period is over.

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us

Upcoming events

  1. WFA Executive Committee Meeting Remote

    19 Apr 2021

    Show more
  2. 68th Annual General Meeting Remote

    19 Apr 2021

    Show more
  3. Global Marketer Week

    20 Apr 2021

    Show more
  4. Policy Action Group (PAG) Remote

    27 Apr 2021

    Show more
  5. Media Forum APAC Remote

    29 Apr 2021

    Show more