Call for submissions: WFA President’s Awards 2024

Call for submissions: WFA President’s Awards 2024

1 minute read

WFA to honour President’s Awards winners at Global Marketer Week 2024 in Toronto in May

Article details

  • Author:WFA


15 January 2024


The annual WFA President’s Awards look to recognise industry initiatives led by national advertiser associations in different markets which are helping advance the marketer’s agenda and are contributing to positive change in the industry and society.

National associations in WFA membership are invited to nominate their innovative programmes and activities that have made a real difference to their members and the marketing industry in 2023. These initiatives can cover areas related to organisational transformation, cross-industry collaboration, capability and talent development, marketing effectiveness, media transparency, self-regulation, ethics and responsible marketing, diversity & inclusion, sustainability and so on.

National associations wishing to submit their entries should do so by March 15th 2024 by filling in the submission form.

Submissions will be evaluated by the WFA Executive Committee. The winning initiatives will be selected by WFA President & Mastercard CMCO Raja Rajamannar and honoured during Global Marketer Week 2024 in Toronto on May 16.

Nominate your initiative

Winners from previous editions held in Istanbul, Brussels, Marrakech, Toronto, Tokyo, Lisbon and Athens include: CAA (Argentina), AANA (Australia), UBA Belgium, ABA (Brazil), ANDA Chile, CANA (China), ANDA Colombia, Marketing Finland, Union des marques (France), ISA (India), AAI (Ireland), UPA (Italy), JAA (Japan), MSK (Kenya), GAM (Morocco), ANZA (New Zealand), ANFO (Norway), PAS (Pakistan), CAP (Paraguay), ANDA Peru, APAN (Portugal), SOZ (Slovenia), Sveriges Annonsörer (Sweden), RVD (Turkey), ISBA (UK) and ANA (US).

Contact us

For more information or questions, please contact us